Formann (Styret)

Ubesatt

Sekretær (Styret)

Corinna Kvarme

Tlf. 928 44 384

E-post: co-kv@online.no

Kasserer (Styret)

Terje Nyborg

Tlf. 415 59 220

E-post: camilsen@yahoo.no

Korpskontakt HK - musikalsk ansvarlig (Styret)

Marianne Nergaard

Tlf. 997 11 170

E-post: Marianne.nergaard@kvaerner.com

Instruktøransvarlig (Styret)

Magnus Drageset

Tlf. 480 16 141

E-post: Magnus.drageset@abgsc.no

Arrangementansvarlig (Styret)

Hildegard Anmarkrud

Tlf. 982 24 934

E-post: hildegard@anmarkrud.no

Instrumentansvarlig (Styret)

Jannicke Bjørklund Fredriksen

Tlf. 952 91 699

E-post: jannickebjorklund@hotmail.com

Uniformsansvarlig

Kristin Eidbo-Hansen

E-post: Eidbo75@gmail.com

 

Stina Agebrink

E-post: S.agebrink@icloud.com

Noteansvarlig

Bente Elvebredd

Tlf. 482 45 518

E-post: benteelvebredd@gmail.com

 

Kari Bøe

Tlf. 901 65 952

E-post: kari.boe@dss.dep.no

Rekrutteringsansvarlig

Ola Scheire

E-post: Ola.scheire@hotmail.com

Korpskontakt Juniorkorps

Thea Vatle

Tlf. 926 63 309

E-post: thea.vatle@gmail.com;

   

Korpskontakt Aspirantkorps

Henrik Sartz

Tlf908 45 951

E-post: henrik@sartz.no